top of page
Search
  • sebisalive04

Projects Right Now and Open Commission Slots 

Hey y'all, so I do have a few ongoing projects that I jump back and forth between, none of them are paid, and therefore end up moving rather slow. Some of them are my personal projects, and some are projects that I've signed on to do some things for.


Personal Life

Finishing my last semester of college Working around a full time job

Personal Projects Transversal Animated - VA, audio/video editor, writer LGBTQ+ musical - audio/video editor Darker Truths in Strange Fiction Studio/Haunter of the Woods short film - director, audio editor, writer, VA The Lost Princess Studio - director, artist, VA, audio/video editor, writer The Strays - artist, VA, director, writer, audio/video editor, PR, music Other People's Projects Music Lion King ExtraUnordianary SkyTales Hero's Guide Podcast Painophobia Blue Moon Visual Novel The Quest of the Codex The Monsters Under the Bed Star System Project Ambivalent Moderation Domain (VG) Imaginary Secrets The Lords (Opening Theme) Writing LGBTQIA+ Mental Health short film Creepypasta The Impact Unit Project Ambivalent Painful Peace Think motion Studios The Lords Audio Editor Hero's Guide Podcast BBs Quest for Equestria MLP Audio Drama Video Editor BBs Quest for Equestria MLP Audio Drama

MLP G4 Episode Reviews Finished Scars Audiobook


Commission Slots

Music

I will have rolling commissions for music which means that I will take your request and it will roll in with all of the other music I'm writing at the moment.


Writing

I will open 5 slots for any type of writing.


Video Edits

I will open 5 slots for now for any type of video edit.


Audio Edits

I'll open 10 slots for this as it's probably one of the easier things that I do.

11 views0 comments
bottom of page