top of page
Search
  • sebisalive04

Opening Commissions Again

Hey there everyone, I am going to try to be better about being on here, and running commissions.


For now the music commissions are not happening, I currently write two full soundtracks a month for one project, and act as music director for another studio, so between those two things there's not a lot of time for other music.


I will be offering writing, and audio/video editing, those pages have been updated with much better writing samples, and I am always willing to provide more if needed, there's just so much I can fit on a webpage.


As we do work we will share small pieces of it on the blog from the music that's not open, and some work that we do with writing/editing, and the projects may be added to our portfolio.


As always, if you need something, please reach out, everything is laid out on the pages for exactly what we are expecting, if you don't need a commission but you like my work I always have my Patreon, Ko-fi and PayPal on the homepage.


Your support means a lot to me as I move onto this next step of my life, I just finished my ASL 3 class, taking ASL 4 next semester and then moving onto the 2 year ASL interpreting program in the fall. I am so grateful for the people who have already and continue to support me and my work, and I hope that more will consider supporting my work.


Thanks!


Seb

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Last Ferry (Commissioned Short Story)

I wrote this for someone on Fiverr last January, it’s a bit of a psych thriller story, let me know what you think, contact me if you would like a short story or any kind of writing done. Thanks! The d

Projects Right Now and Open Commission Slots 

Hey y'all, so I do have a few ongoing projects that I jump back and forth between, none of them are paid, and therefore end up moving rather slow. Some of them are my personal projects, and some are p

bottom of page